Your signup is FULL SECURE, your data are kept SAFELY ENCRYPTED and your statement is unrelated to this site.
For security reasons, the LINK TO THE MEMBER AREA IS ONLY PROVIDED TO MEMBERS ONCE THEIR PAYMENT HAS BEEN PROCESSED
the Second (Reserve) Billing Form:
(IMPORTANT: please read the instructions on screen during signup
and check your email account including SPAM folder for messages from the payment processor)